Skip to main content

Safety Committee Members

Greg Giuffre: Safety Coordinator

Aaron Asplund: CBO - District Office 

Cyndi Waltmire: Treasurer

Brandi Javine: Department Secretary

DeeDee Mello: Sp Ed Director

Jackie Bobsin: Food Services Director

Chris DeLisle: MOT Supervisor 

Tracy Tedone: Templeton ES

Tanya Marshall: Vineyard ES

Janice Harington: Templeton MS

Katherine Finstuen: Templeton HS

Donnia Callahan: Alt Education

Garth Maijala: SIPE Representative

Safety Committee

Committee Purpose:

Each employee of Templeton Unified School District is encouraged to promote health and safety; to help identify and correct hazards and unsafe practices. The TUSD Safety Committee will follow up on employee concerns and investigate possible solutions to all safety concerns.

Committee Goals:

  1. To promote and maintain the interest of employees in health and safety issues.

  2. To help reduce the risk of workplace injuries and illnesses.

  3. To lower the frequency and severity of accidents and injuries.

  4. To involve all employees participation in safety programs.

MOnthly safety topic Texting while driving

Did You Know...

january safety winners

Christine Eimers - Vineyard Elementary School

David Harper- Templeton High School

Laura Javine - District Office

Shawn Barnes- Templeton High School