Skip to main content

Business Services

Welcome to Templeton Unified Business Services!

Welcome to Templeton Unified Business Services.

Business Services plays an integral role in the ability of the school district to provide a quality education for our students.

Business Services Staff

Aaron Asplund, Chief Business Official 

Chief Negotiator, Enrollment Projections, Multi-Year Projections, Certificate of Insurance 

805.434.5805

aasplund@templetonusd.org

 

Cyndi Waltmire, Director of Fiscal Services 

Position Control, Cash Flow, Budget/Interim/Unaudited Actual Reports, Categorical Funding

805.434.5804

cwaltmire@templetonusd.org

 

Laura Javine, Administrative Specialist

Payroll -Last Names J-Z, Health Insurance, Miscellaneous Benefits-Last Names J-Z, Employee Leaves 

805.434.5808

ljavine@templetonusd.org

 

Katrina Hughes, Administrative Specialist

Payroll - Last Names A - I, Health Insurance - Last Names A - I, Accounts Payable

805.434-5807

khughes@templetonusd.org

 

Ashley Dignam, Accounting Technician

Accounts Receivable, Cal-Cards

805.434.6863

adignam@templetonusd.org

 

Diane Stockwell, Administrative Assistant - Business

Deposit Prep, Developer Fees, Payroll and Mail Distribution

805.434.5809

dstockwell@templetonusd.org

Budget 

Budget Advisory Committee

The Budget Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to the Board of Trustees to annually offer recommendations on the district's budget and finances.  

Quick Links